fbpx

Gollinger Button RestplatzbrseWhite E

Hotel in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Your premier hotel for hiking and relaxation in Salzburg, Austria!

"Der Gollinger" is a family-managed hotel situated in the scenic region of Salzburg, directly in the skiing and hiking paradise of Saalbach Hinterglemm. Enjoy the perfect holiday here both in the winter and summer – the stunning mountain scenery begins right behind our comfortable hotel in Saalbach Hinterglemm.


Climb the surrounding mountains on a hike during a dream summer holiday or explore the many pistes whilst skiing, snowboarding or tobogganing on a winter holiday. The Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang ski area with the market town of Fieberbrunn is, with its 270 km of pistes, the coolest skiing region in the whole of Austria! And, after all the exercise on the piste, you can relax in total peace and quiet in our hotel’s Alpine Wellness oasis.

  • Gollinger-Hof-Aussenansicht-Sommer-0006_Kopie
  • Hotel-Gollingerhof_Web-15
  • Hotel-Gollingerhof_Web-5
  • HotelGollingerhof_Juli2019-10
  • HotelGollingerhof_Juli2019-22
  • HotelGollingerhof_Juli2019-26
  • HotelGollingerhof_Juli2019-30
  • Hotel_Gollingerhof-10
  • Hotel_Gollingerhof-65
  • Hotel_Gollingerhof_Web-26
  • Wine Lounge of Gollinger Hof
  • WiAussen

"Der Gollinger" offers the perfect home from home for any type of holiday – whether a romantic weekend away, memorable family break with the kids or a skiing trip. The hotel is also the perfect base to access the best hiking paths and ski pistes of Saalbach Hinterglemm which are all only a short journey away as well as excursions to nearby sights e.g. Salzburg, the birthplace of Mozart.

Our team looks forward to making your holiday in the Gollinger in Saalbach Hinterglemm a truly memorable experience.

 

Book your favorite room with best price guarantee now!

 

Sonnige Grüße aus Saalbach Hinterglemm,

 

your Family Kloimstein & the Gollinger Team

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you consent to the use of these services.
Details

facebook instagram icon

THE GOLLINGER
More Info

fbpx

Hotel in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Urlaub im Salzburger Land

"Der Gollinger" ist ein familiengeführtes Hotel im wunderschönen Salzburger Land, direkt im Ski- und Wanderparadies Saalbach Hinterglemm. Im Sommer wie im Winter können Sie hier Urlaub pur genießen: Direkt hinter dem komfortablen Hotel in Saalbach Hinterglemm beginnen die beeindruckenden Berglandschaften.


Erklimmen Sie die umliegenden Gipfel während eines traumhaften Sommerurlaubs beim Wandern oder erkunden Sie in Ihrem Winterurlaub die zahlreichen Pisten beim Skifahren, Snowboarden oder Rodeln. Der Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang mit Fieberbrunn ist mit 270 Pistenkilometern das lässigste Skigebiet in ganz Österreich. Und nach dem Sport folgt die Erholung im Hotel: In unserer Wellness-AlpenOase können Sie sich in aller Ruhe entspannen und erholen.

  • Gollinger-Hof-Aussenansicht-Sommer-0006_Kopie
  • Hotel-Gollingerhof_Web-15
  • Hotel-Gollingerhof_Web-5
  • HotelGollingerhof_Juli2019-10
  • HotelGollingerhof_Juli2019-22
  • HotelGollingerhof_Juli2019-26
  • HotelGollingerhof_Juli2019-30
  • Hotel_Gollingerhof-10
  • Hotel_Gollingerhof-65
  • Hotel_Gollingerhof_Web-26
  • Weinlounge des Gollinger Hofes
  • WiAussen

Ob für ein romantisches Wochenende, einen einzigartigen Familienurlaub mit Kindern oder aktiven Skisport vom Feinsten: "Der Gollinger" ist für jede Art von Urlaub das richtige Hotel. Von hier aus erreichen Sie nicht nur in kürzester Zeit die schönsten Wanderwege und Skipisten von Saalbach Hinterglemm, sondern können auch Ausflüge zu nahe gelegenen Sehenswürdigkeiten unternehmen – z.B. in die Mozartstadt Salzburg.

 

Unser Team freut sich darauf, Ihren Urlaub im Gollinger in Saalbach Hinterglemm unvergesslich zu machen.

 

Jetzt Lieblingszimmer mit Bestpreisgarantie buchen!

 

Sonnige Grüße aus Saalbach Hinterglemm,Ihre Familie Kloimstein und das Gollinger Team

Wir verwenden Cookies und Analysesoftware, um unsere Website möglichst benutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Sie können diese Daten zustimmen oder ablehnen. Bei Ablehnung der Cookies, wird die Website eingeschränkt nutzbar sein.
Details

facebook instagram icon

THE GOLLINGER
More Info